Welcome to my first-ever blog

Wonbuk, S. KoreaI’ve been living in the shadows for too long and now I’m slowly moving into the light. Follow me on Twitter(onepercussive) and I’m also on Facebook. I’m still waiting for my UK Settlement Visa and will update everyone as soon as it appears in my inbox. Until then I’m connecting with world.

I’m planning a new writing project but don’t have anything set yet. Options that are floating around are swim around Anglesey, Wales, chronicle the process of trying to get an alternative power scheme started in my small village in Wales or my favorite one year of surfing Europe.

Please read my About page here and please stay connected.

Stay Tuned for More Adventures!

About onepercussive

I'm 48 haven't stopped moving since 2. Born in New Orleans, but have traveled the world. Please look for my upcoming work Coalfire Diaries. View all posts by onepercussive

Leave a Reply

